What Our Customers Say

4.9
13 Verified Ratings

avatar
Luis Brito
- June 17, 2022
I contacted Elisha at Sopheeyah Gardens via a friend she helped previously. I contacted Elisha at Sopheeyah Gardens via a friend she helped previously.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Luis Brito
- June 17, 2022
I contacted Elisha at Sopheeyah Gardens via a friend she helped previously. I contacted Elisha at Sopheeyah Gardens via a friend she helped previously.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Luis Brito
- June 17, 2022
I contacted Elisha at Sopheeyah Gardens via a friend she helped previously.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Terri L
- September 29, 2021
The process was fascinating and I was impressed every step of the way. I am very curious and particular and the entire team was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Price was excellent and top notch quality. Turn around time was surprisingly fast and it all adds up to a very happy customer. My countertop is gorgeous!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Jodi Zepke
- July 02, 2021
Great people and great work. Would absolutely refer to anyone looking for counter tops.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Janine Jones
- November 10, 2020
This company was such a pleasure to work with.Their professionalism was outstanding!!!!! Being inbusiness myself it is rare that you deal with a company that truly cares about getting your project done in a timely fashion!!!!They were aLways incontact and guiding you from start to finish!!!The installers were the top of the line!!!!They were the guys that put all the finishing touches on it.Their talent really stood out when they sculpted each piece to fit on
each cabinet!Thier workmanship was outstanding as well.I would
highly recommend this company! Hire them on for your next counter top project. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Christine
- October 05, 2020
Proline Services did an amazing job on my granite countertops. I am ecstatic with the quality and workmanship they delivered! The owners, office staff, measurement staff and installers were all very professional and provided outstanding customer service! We picked out the piece of granite we wanted and they walked us through the process with ease. We ordered the countertops and they were delivered within a week of the measurement! I often say "nothing is ever easy" but this truly was. An excellent experience and a repeat customer for sure! I highly recommend Proline Services for your stone needs! Thank you Joe, Lori and Ashley for making this process so pleasurable!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Brian
- January 27, 2020
Very easy to work with. Time lines were accurate. Price and work were great.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Loren
- January 10, 2020
Joe and Lori at Proline are amazing! Every aspect of my experience with them was positive. Communication is so important and they responded to all questions and phone calls very promptly. Their templater and installers were also great...efficient, professional and nice! Joe was so knowledgeable and helpful, before, during and after the project! Thank you, Proline!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Carol
- May 31, 2019
ProLine Services provided quartz countertops for two bathrooms in May 2019, and we could not be more pleased with both the end products and the start-to-finish process. Our day-to-day contact was highly knowledgeable—able to answer every question we had plus make valuable suggestions that enhanced the end product. The templating process utilized state-of-the art calibration instrumentation that ensured a perfect fit. The onsite delivery team skillfully removed the old elements and perfectly installed new countertops/sinks, and backsplashes. The entire process was pleasant, timely, and never deviated from what was promised”
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Paul
- April 12, 2019
Dealing with your company for our new countertop has been a pleasure. You were very helpful and informative with our choices and the procedures. Joseph, I could tell when he did the template, was very professional, proud of his work and the company. The craftsmen that installed our countertop were great. They took pride in what they did as if they were working in their own home. As a self employed electrical contractor for 37 years, I've worked in many commercial and residential buildings over the years and have seen a lot of work both good and bad. Your guys and their work are at the top of the list. It's truly nice to see "company men" still out there, as most tradesmen don't seem to care about the customers or work as much anymore. My wife and I are thrilled with our new countertop, we love it! Again, thanks to all of you for a job well done!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Susan
- January 26, 2019
They just finished installing my White Zeus countertops and backspash and it looks FABULOUS!! They were very professional, detailed and did a super job on my project. Thank you and your company for a pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mike & Heather
- November 10, 2017
Dear Lori, Joe, Polly and everyone at Proline, Thank you for all of your time and attention to detail in helping us find the perfect stone for our kitchen! We absolutely love everything!
Was this review helpful?