What Our Customers Say

5.0
82 Verified Ratings

avatar
Bob LaFrance
- June 21, 2024
Megan and I are very happy with the countertop install. Liz helped us pick out a beautiful material to go with the cabinets. Carlos measurements were perfect and Junior and Fernando did the install very quickly. All in all the experience was very positive and I give you the highest recommendation. Thank you very much
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Meinrad S
- March 19, 2024
I wanted to let you know that both crews that were here, especially Fernando were friendly, professional and very polite. I think you have great people working at your company including You!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Darlene Connelly
- February 15, 2024
We absolutely love it. It is perfect for our house. Thank you so much for all of your help! Also, a thanks to the guys that installed it. They were awesome.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Darlene Connelly
- February 15, 2024
We absolutely love it. It is perfect for our house. Thank you so much for all of your help! Also, a thanks to the guys that installed it. They were awesome.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Dan Bennett
- February 15, 2024
It was easy to work with Proline Services. As a busy contractor, that is important to me!! We were able to process everything seamlessly via email, they offered “pro tip” suggestions, and their team showed up when they said they would and did terrific work!! Our client is as happy as we are!! Thnx, Proline.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Rick O
- February 06, 2024
It was a very pleasant experience working with Ashley and Proline! You deliver what you say at a reasonable price, which is getting rare these days! I already have recommended you to people I've shown your work to.
I was concerned about the platform I'd made for the heavy sink, but the installers shimmed it into place and it works great. The were right on time and met each challenge particular to the job very efficiently.
Here are before and after pics, from the old dark Formica to this beautiful quartz!
Thank you again for a job well done!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Mike T
- February 06, 2024
We love our countertops! They look great, they're easy to clean; kitchen showpiece that I'm proud of! We've been recommending Ashley & Proline to our friends undertaking a similar job. Ashley and her entire team were efficient and accurate, not to mention personable. That goes a long way. Thank you again!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Stacy M
- February 06, 2024
Thank you for being so helpful, kind and great to work with!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Doe C
- February 06, 2024
Let me just say that Liz is absolutely fantastic. I was having a hard time walking around while we were selecting material, and she ran around and took pictures for us to make things easier for me. It sounds like a simple act but not many people see someone who needs extra help and actually go above and beyond to help. It was really appreciated.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Luke Smith
- January 31, 2024
Incredible. Craftsmanship, quality, and value. They were able to achieve all three - which is a rare combo. In addition, they are also timely. Every appointment was prompt, professional, and handled with care. Post installation they are as responsive as they were prior. They addressed all questions and remedied minor issues promptly and without issue. The owners are highly engaged and clearly value customer satisfaction. We are thrilled with the Cambria quartz counters and the work Pro-Line did from selection, templating, and installation. They were a great partner in our project, and we highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Barbara A
- October 30, 2023
I just wanted to compliment Carlos! He really is great about little details that will make a nice difference with the finished top! Great suggestions & always thinking ahead for the installation!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ben L
- September 03, 2023
Love working with everyone at Proline. We have used them for many years and everyone we have worked with has been great. For our kitchen we worked with Liz and she was wonderful. Business here is top notch.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Marta F
- August 25, 2023
We used Proline for our kitchen renovation 2 years ago and I’m still 100% satisfied with our quartz counters. Great custom service and great install! Definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Bob Finnegan
- August 24, 2023
Ashley, Laurie and I want to thank you for all you have done to provide us with the great quartz counters. Fernando and his assistant were very professional, and the install went well. Thank you very much for the cancer ribbon. We will be in touch when ready to replace our bathroom counters.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Cathy M
- August 22, 2023
We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you on our project. It's been a challenging one to say the least, up until we met you all. You all truly made this part of process easy. I am so thankful and grateful for the opportunity to work with you all. Our kitchen looks beautiful, the countertops are the icing on top. Your kindness, professionalism and skill has impacted my family in a way we will never forget. We have and will continue to recommend you to everyone we know.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Clint M
- August 22, 2023
We had proline do our counter tops and they are beautiful! Being a retired US Marine I have seen a lot of awful humans. This company not only did a great job but had the thought to make my wife a Breast Cancer symbol out of the countertop material. This act of kindness had my wife and contractors tearing up. Thanks for the great Service and I hope you guys have a very successful and healthy future.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Annette M
- August 21, 2023
You are a miracle worker! Thank you again! You made this customer extremely happy!!! (And me too!!!)
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Ali Separy
- August 18, 2023
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my countertop!!!!! As usual, Andre did a wonderful job with the install.
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Rich F
- August 18, 2023
Wow going above and beyond with making a Ribbon!! Thank you so much for making this customer happy! Continued success!!
Was this review helpful?

avatar
Karl S
- August 18, 2023
Proline Services is the epidemy of great customer service. You did a great job in selecting the most beautiful slab for my kitchen. My countertops look incredible. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful?
1 2 3 4 5